OUR CLASSES

  • Tuesday 10th August, 9:30am - 12:30pm £25 - make a keyring

    Starts Aug 10

    25 British pounds
  • Tuesday 27 July and Tuesday 3 August 10am - 1pm £35

    Started Jul 27

    35 British pounds
  • Saturday 31st July, 9:30am - 12:30pm - £25

    Starts Jul 31

    25 British pounds
  • Tuesday 3rd August, 9:30am - 12 noon, £28

    Starts Aug 3

    28 British pounds
  • Tuesday 3rd August, 2-5pm - £30

    Starts Aug 3

    30 British pounds
  • Tuesday 3rd August, 1pm - 3:30pm, £28

    Starts Aug 3

    28 British pounds
  • Tuesday 3rd August, 6pm - 9pm £25

    Starts Aug 3

    25 British pounds
  • Wednesday, 4th August, 2-5pm - £30

    Starts Aug 4

    30 British pounds
  • Friday 6th August, 9:30am - 12:30pm, £25

    Starts Aug 6

    25 British pounds
  • Saturday 7th August, 9:30am - 12:30pm £25

    Starts Aug 7

    25 British pounds
  • Tuesday 10th August, 10am - 1pm, £25

    Starts Aug 10

    25 British pounds
  • Tuesday 10th August, 2-5pm, £35

    Starts Aug 10

    35 British pounds
  • Tuesday 10th August, 6pm-9pm £25

    Starts Aug 10

    25 British pounds
  • Wednesday 11th August, 2-5pm, £25

    Starts Aug 11

    25 British pounds
  • Saturday 14th August, 9:30am - 12:30pm, £25

    Starts Aug 14

    25 British pounds
  • Tuesday 17th August, 10am - 4pm £60

    Starts Aug 17

    60 British pounds
  • Tuesday 17th August, 6:00 - 9:00 pm, £25

    Starts Aug 17

    25 British pounds
  • Wednesday 18th August, 2-4pm £15 adults, £10 children

    Starts Aug 18

    15 British pounds
  • Saturday 21st August, 9:30am - 12:30pm - £25

    Starts Aug 21

    25 British pounds